Presbyterium

Bärbel Albers / baerbel.albers@ekir.de
Robert baum / robert.baum@ekir.de
Cornelia Diedrich / cornelia.diedrich@ekir.de
Ingrid Flittner / ingrid.flittner@ekir.de

Silvia Hefer / silvia.hefer@ekir.de
Annekathrin Helbing-Regiert / annekathrin.regiert@ekir.de
Andreas Kerl / andreas.kerl@ekir.de
Thomas Schorsch (Vorsitz) / thomas.schorsch@ekir.de